Call Us Today! (610) 310-7992

Proudly serving Philadelphia, PA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/24/2018 | Author: Jennifer W.

Comments: Terry was excellent. He was very prompt. He was quick. And he was a gentleman. I would highly recommend Terry. I will also be using him more in the future.

Review Date: 12/09/2017 | Author: Joanne M.

Comments: Very reasonable and quick response.

Review Date: 11/16/2017 | Author: Jody J.

Comments: After he finished job I heard the toilet make a funny noise. He sent someone out at 8 pm to adjust it. He cleaned up after himself. He was immaculate! Did a great job! Very considerate! I would use again! Highly Recommended!!!

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Andre V.

Comments: They extended my gas line, so I could install my new stove, and built a new water line for my back yard. Excellent and fast work.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Ralph H.

Comments: Excellent experience. Very professional work and helpful advice at a reasonable price. I will call Terry and his company again, not only for plumbing, but also for electrical, HVAC and other home maintenance issues,

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: David M.

Comments: Had a blockage from the basement toilet going to the main sewer line. Terry and co-worker showed up promptly. I like that they bring cardboard to put down so work area stays clean. Very quick to clear clog and reset toilet. I also had him check the A/C. He didn't try to upsell me on any "tuning". Just told me it was running great. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: Terry was great! He called very promptly after I submitted the request through HomeAdvisor and scheduled a time to come out that was convenient for me. Even though the problem was a relatively simple one, he fully addressed it and our outdoor faucet is now good as new. He was professional, punctual, and effective. We'll definitely be hiring him again!

Review Date: 03/01/2015 | Author: Fernando B.

Comments: Project was: Frozen pipe. Terry and his assistant Dave were punctual and knowledgeable. The problem was solved to our satisfaction and would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: Terry came to repair a kitchen sink the same day that I called. He fixed it quickly and for a reasonable price. Terry was neat and efficient, and just like his brother Matt, who does roofing, he's a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 05/03/2014 | Author: David G.

Comments: Fast, friendly and professional

Review Date: 02/17/2014 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: Terry was polite, punctual and very professional. He replaced the faucet and shower riser on my old cast iron tub. He completed the job in less time than estimated, unclogged my sink and provided some advice on a couple of other jobs I plan to have done. I will definitely call him again.

Review Date: 02/13/2014 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: Terry punctual, polite, explained everything he was doing, left my bathroom cleaner than when he started, and noticed my tub was draining and unclogged it for me! The saying goes "you get what you pay for" and my money was well spent! Terry really goes the extra mile and is a straight up guy. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: Jamal C.

Comments: My experience with this business was great they really show my they care about their customers

Review Date: 02/06/2014 | Author: Andrew B.

Comments: I will echo the many others here who have had a great experience with Terry Fabian Plumbing & Heating. Terry was quick to respond, was very congenial and professional, and he quickly identified the problem I was having with my heater and did an excellent job of fixing it. I will definitely be calling Terry again for any future jobs that I need taken care of and would highly recommend him to anyone reading this, without reservation.

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: David M.

Comments: Terry Fabian was able to show up quickly to replace a faulty water heater. Gave me some good advice about different brands. Also reviewed my home heat system as part of this. Have used him previously at my other place. He is very professional and quick to respond. Recommend him highly. Thank you David Murphy

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Myrna E.

Comments: Came by promptly to fix my furnace. My gas valve was off, he immediately noticed it and turned it on for me, now my heater is up and running! He was on time, professional and very friendly. I will be using him again in the future.

Review Date: 11/21/2013 | Author: Anne M.

Comments: Terry called me right away & made an appointment immediately, since my heater was broken during the coldest week so far, it was really appreciated. He was on time, polite, friendly, informative and made me feel very comfortable. He did a great job and would recommend him to everyone.

Review Date: 10/29/2013 | Author: Janet W.

Comments: I was more than satisified with the service. He was HONEST, reasonable, friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend his service to anyone. In fact, I have already started spreading the word to my family and neighbors.

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: Adrienne S.

Comments: Terry was great !! Called him on a Friday evening - he came out early (the next day) on a Sat morning - cleared my drain in minutes and I was ready to cook Breakfast for my family!

Review Date: 08/01/2013 | Author: Adam S.

Comments: Terry was friendly and professional. He came on time to do the job and was in and out in about a half hour with the problem totally resolved.

Review Date: 07/26/2013 | Author: Ruth/frank S.

Comments: Terry was very friendly, professional. He explained the job before and after. His worker Joe was also very professional. I would say as for today , I would recommend him to others. They cleaned up the area and they did the job in a timely matter. Im very happy I chose him. If I have any problems i feel confident that he stands by his work. Thank you

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Kat D.

Comments: Upfront, honest

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Angelina D.

Comments: I am very impress with the services of Terry Fabian. Within an hour he answered my call, took the job, went to my house to assess the job, went to a supply house to pick up some supply and completed the installation of my new kitchen faucet. And this was all during a holiday weekend, when everyone other plumber I called was on vacation and/or using answering services with an hour wait time for a call back. Terry Fabian was honest and the price was absolutely reasonable. I plan to continue using Terry Fabian Plumbing and Heating for all my future jobs.

Review Date: 06/08/2013 | Author: Patrick C.

Comments: Terry does quality work, has reasonable prices, comes on time and is a good guy. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: Stephanie G.

Comments: They were on time, courteous and very professional. They got the job done in a timely fashion and cleaned up after they were done. They made other recommendation but weren't pushy about it. Great Job!

Review Date: 04/30/2013 | Author: Theresa D.

Comments: I was very pleased with Terry Fabian. He was very professional and honest. He explained everything he was going to do and what the problem was. You can tell he was good at what he does. He will remain my plumber from now on if I have any problems.

Review Date: 02/05/2013 | Author: Alex B.

Comments: Terry arrived on time, was very courteous, and did a tremendous job. Would use him again.

Review Date: 01/23/2013 | Author: Andre D.

Comments: Terry did a wonderful job or not only fixing my leak, water heater, and addressing 2 other ancillary issues, but he did it in a very prompt and professional manner. He is trustworthy and very skilled, two important factors when choosing a contractor/ Plumber. I will certainly continue to use Terry Fabian in the future for any of my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 01/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with him and how he works. He did all that he could to keep the price down due to the Holiday's and he stayed over time to make sure the work was completed and completed properly. I am very, very pleased with him.

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Alleya P.

Comments: Terry was extremely helpful. He explained in detail what the issue was adn even sent pictures of what he found. I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 12/12/2012 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: Quality work, friendly. Knows his area. Answers all questions. Trustworthy. Gene O POA for Richard L.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Jameel J.

Comments: Terry was able to get to me quickly and was very informative with my many questions. He helped to make me comfortable about the steps that I took before he arrived. Thanks again.

Review Date: 11/23/2012 | Author: Kim P.

Comments: Terry is very professional and efficient. He called right away and came out within two hours. He repaired the leak and charged a fair price. I will use his company again in the future.

Review Date: 11/17/2012 | Author: Karl R.

Comments: The plumber arrived quickly and performed a very professional job. My wife and I expecially appreciated how he went out of his way to get the parts and do the repairs at a very late hour. We are more and satisfied.

Review Date: 10/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Terry was very flexible with time, and was able to come out the same evening we called. He not only fixed our pipe, but kept the area very clean and also gave us recommendations on some other issues he noticed while doing the work. Very friendly and reasonable.

Review Date: 10/21/2012 | Author: Earle W.

Comments: I was very pleased with his work and would highly recommend Mr. Fabian for any plumbing job. Professional and conscientious.

Review Date: 10/15/2012 | Author: Joel B.

Comments: Terry was very professional and timely on the job that needed to be done to my home. I had several plumbing issues including an new water heater installation and not only did Terry order the heater he delivered on time with great expectation. He will be my plumber for future projects as well.

Review Date: 10/13/2012 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: He was prompt,friendly,and very efficient. He went through every step and explained what he was doing all the way.

Review Date: 10/11/2012 | Author: Johnnie mae J.

Comments: Terry displayed a sincere attitude with regards to the work we needed done and how it should be done. He expressed a desire to meet our needs and to understand our concerns and needs.

Review Date: 10/09/2012 | Author: Gaynelle F.

Comments: Mr. Fabian was straight forward about where the problem was and what was needed to resolve it. He was eager to do a good job, pointing out the defective part, and he finished in reasonable time. He gave sound advice and made himself available for future work.

Review Date: 09/14/2012 | Author: Jenny T.

Comments: Terry returned call within one minute and that impressed me. Terry and his brother John came quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired it quickly. They are simply outstanding, wonderful, friendly, caring top professionals. The best plumbers you can ever ask for. I feel so blessed to have found them and would call them in a heart beat in the future for any other repairs. I would definatly recommend them to anyone looking for the best plumber possible.

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: Frank S.

Comments: They take care of the property, and insisted on cleaning afterward. They arrived 20 minutes early to their scheduled time and were very courteous. Would recommend to everyone!

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: Terry called within 5 minutes of submitting my request. He was very easy to work with, explained what needed to be done and what could wait. Terry goes above and beyond. He did the work requested and more and came in at estimate each time. I appreciate his service and will use him again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Patricia l. B.

Comments: Terry arrived on time. He was very friendly and courteous. He identified the problem with our AC immediately. Terry took the time to explain to my husband and I, the reasons for the leak in the unit. Thankfully, it was an easy fix to the problem. We were very impressed with Terry's professionalism. He also replaced our garbage disposal. He is scheduled to come back to do some other repairs as well. Thanks Terry, job well done!

Review Date: 08/06/2012 | Author: Ali T.

Comments: Terry is one of the few contractors I would recommend to everyone. He is prompt, courteous, personable, and HONEST. He does not try to rip anyone off. I had some water leaking in my AC unit. He was there to fix it the next day. He charges an extremely reasonable service fee and charges you at HIS cost for any parts you may need. I will be calling Terry for any HVAC or plumbing issues in the future.

Review Date: 07/21/2012 | Author: Phyllis W.

Comments: Terry was awesome not only did he do a fantastic job he also educated me on maintaining my unit to keep it running smoothly I have already recommended Terry to my friends!

Review Date: 07/20/2012 | Author: Kelly S.

Comments: Terry is great to work with - conscientious, caring and friendly. I hate when reps act nonchalant or like they can't wait to leave before the job is done, or when they drag their feet once they're through your door; Terry definitely does not fit this mold! He checked, repaired and worked efficiently without wasting my time. He made sure my unit was repaired and everything was in excellent working order before leaving. He never acted nor gave the impression that my domino effect unit repair was the utter pain I felt it ended up being. I would definitely use Terry in the future for routine maintenance and recommend him to friends & family.

Review Date: 07/06/2012 | Author: James W.

Comments: The response and home visit were the same day. Friendly and honest. I knew what I needed done for the central a/c. The service charge was very competitive as compare to the the larger companies.

Review Date: 07/01/2012 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: Terry showed up within 3 hours of me contacting him. He fixed my central air quickly. He is honest and nice. If you live in or around Philly, Terry is your guy. He was also a fraction of the cost of other quotes.

Review Date: 06/28/2012 | Author: Ryan D.

Comments: I could not have been happier with Terry. He responded quickly and finished the work quickly. He was very professional and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend he to anyone.

Review Date: 06/27/2012 | Author: Hank G.

Comments: Very good service

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Terry came out the very next day did a thorough service of my air conditioning including some preventative maintenance and in one hour the job was complete and the house is cool again. He took extra time to explain the work he was doing and routine maintenace I should perform. I highly reoommend this professional.

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: After putting in a request at 9:30 AM Terry got in touch with me, drove out to philadelphia, and resolved the issue with my malfunctioning central air system by 10:30.

Review Date: 06/18/2012 | Author: Tony B.

Comments: Mr. Fabian was punctual, professional, courteous, and ultimately extremely helpful. He serviced my AC unit and saved me a lot of money I was sure I was going to have to spend. And he's a heck of a nice guy.

Review Date: 01/19/2018 | Author: Ms. harmon ..

Comments: They were courteous, neat, and quick.